Independent Certificate of Analysis

Wolverine COA — 2026-05-14

Test Result: Not reported
Testing Lab: Janoshik Analytical
Analysis Date: 2026-05-14
Testing Ordered: 2026-05-04
Sample Received: 2026-05-11
Lot Number: 28593

Verified test details

Purity: Not reported
Identity: GHK-Cu; BPC-157; TB-4 (1-4); KPV
Net Peptide Content: GHK-Cu (GHK content): 41.87 mg; BPC-157: 11.60 mg; TB-4 (1-4): 12.12 mg; KPV: 10.62 mg
Water Content: Not reported
Endotoxin: Not reported
Appearance: Not reported
View original certificate