Independent Certificate of Analysis

Tri-Blend COA — 2026-05-15

Test Result: Not reported
Testing Lab: Janoshik Analytical
Analysis Date: 2026-05-15
Testing Ordered: 2026-05-12
Sample Received: 2026-05-11
Lot Number: Not reported

Verified test details

Purity: Not reported
Identity: Not reported
Net Peptide Content: KPV: 10.24 mg; BPC-157: 10.49 mg; TB-500 (TB4): 10.23 mg
Water Content: Not reported
Endotoxin: Not reported
Appearance: Not reported
View original certificate