Independent Certificate of Analysis

Tesa:ipa Blend 15mg COA — 2026-05-14

Test Result: Not reported
Testing Lab: Janoshik Analytical
Analysis Date: 2026-05-14
Testing Ordered: 2026-05-12
Sample Received: 2026-05-11
Lot Number: Not reported

Verified test details

Purity: Not reported
Identity: Ipamorelin; Tesamorelin
Net Peptide Content: Ipamorelin: 3.62 mg; Tesamorelin: 14.95 mg
Water Content: Not reported
Endotoxin: Not reported
Appearance: Not reported
View original certificate