Independent Certificate of Analysis

Semax COA — 2026-05-14

Test Result: Not reported
Testing Lab: Janoshik Analytical

Related Product: Semax – 10mg

Analysis Date: 2026-05-14
Testing Ordered: 2026-05-04
Sample Received: 2026-05-11
Lot Number: S20492

Verified test details

Purity: 98.091%
Identity: Not reported
Net Peptide Content: Semax: 10.13 mg
Water Content: Not reported
Endotoxin: Not reported
Appearance: Not reported
View original certificate