Independent Certificate of Analysis

Semax 10mg COA — 2025-10-13

Test Result: Not reported
Testing Lab: Janoshik Analytical

Related Product: Semax – 10mg

Analysis Date: 2025-10-13
Testing Ordered: 2025-09-30
Sample Received: 2025-10-08
Lot Number: S49163

Verified test details

Purity: 99.385%
Identity: Semax
Net Peptide Content: 11.69 mg
Water Content: Not reported
Endotoxin: Not reported
Appearance: Not reported
View original certificate