Independent Certificate of Analysis
Retatrutide 24mg COA — 2026-01-20
Test Result: Not reported
Related Product: Peptide – 3(R) – 25mg
Verified test details
Purity: 99.504%
Identity: Not reported
Net Peptide Content: Retatrutide: 23.59 mg
Water Content: Not reported
Endotoxin: Not reported
Appearance: Not reported
