Independent Certificate of Analysis
NAD COA — 2026-05-15
Test Result: Not reported
Related Product: NAD+ – 500mg
Verified test details
Purity: Not reported
Identity: NAD+
Net Peptide Content: 509.23 mg
Water Content: Not reported
Endotoxin: Not reported
Appearance: Not reported
