Independent Certificate of Analysis

Mots 10mg COA — 2026-05-14

Test Result: Not reported
Testing Lab: Janoshik Analytical

Related Product: Mots-C – 10mg

Analysis Date: 2026-05-14
Testing Ordered: 2026-05-04
Sample Received: 2026-05-11
Lot Number: M91625

Verified test details

Purity: 99.139%
Identity: Not reported
Net Peptide Content: 11.74 mg
Water Content: Not reported
Endotoxin: Not reported
Appearance: Not reported
View original certificate