Independent Certificate of Analysis

KPV COA — 2026-05-14

Test Result: Not reported
Testing Lab: Janoshik Analytical

Related Product: KPV – 10mg

Analysis Date: 2026-05-14
Testing Ordered: 2026-05-04
Sample Received: 2026-05-11
Lot Number: K63914

Verified test details

Purity: 99.12%
Identity: KPV
Net Peptide Content: 12.76 mg
Water Content: Not reported
Endotoxin: Not reported
Appearance: Not reported
View original certificate