Independent Certificate of Analysis
KPV 10mg COA — 2025-11-28
Test Result: Not reported
Related Product: KPV – 10mg
Verified test details
Purity: 98.245%
Identity: Not reported
Net Peptide Content: 11.55 mg
Water Content: Not reported
Endotoxin: Not reported
Appearance: Not reported
