Independent Certificate of Analysis
Ipamorelin-10mg-COA-2025 — 2025-07-17
Test Result: Not reported
Related Product: Ipamorelin – 10mg
Verified test details
Purity: 99.82%
Identity: Ipamorelin
Net Peptide Content: 10.75 mg
Water Content: Not reported
Endotoxin: Not reported
Appearance: Not reported
