Independent Certificate of Analysis

GLP-1 Sema 10mg COA — 2026-05-18

Test Result: Not reported
Testing Lab: Janoshik Analytical

Related Product: Peptide – 1(S) – 10mg

Analysis Date: 2026-05-18
Testing Ordered: 2026-05-04
Sample Received: 2026-05-11
Lot Number: S91526

Verified test details

Purity: 99.653%
Identity: Semaglutide
Net Peptide Content: 10.34 mg
Water Content: Not reported
Endotoxin: Not reported
Appearance: Not reported
View original certificate