Independent Certificate of Analysis

GHK-Cu COA 5:21:26 — 2026-05-14

Test Result: Not reported
Testing Lab: Janoshik Analytical
Analysis Date: 2026-05-14
Testing Ordered: 2026-05-04
Sample Received: 2026-05-11
Lot Number: G19760

Verified test details

Purity: 99.326%
Identity: Not reported
Net Peptide Content: GHK: 90.51 mg; Cu: 3.95 mg
Water Content: Not reported
Endotoxin: Not reported
Appearance: Not reported
View original certificate