Independent Certificate of Analysis

Epithalon 10mg COA — 2026-01-19

Test Result: Not reported
Testing Lab: Janoshik Analytical

Related Product: Epithalon – 10mg

Analysis Date: 2026-01-19
Testing Ordered: 2026-01-11
Sample Received: 2026-01-14
Lot Number: E61954

Verified test details

Purity: 99.204%
Identity: Not reported
Net Peptide Content: 11.11 mg
Water Content: Not reported
Endotoxin: Not reported
Appearance: Not reported
View original certificate