Independent Certificate of Analysis
CJC:IPA Blend COA — 2026-05-14
Test Result: Not reported
Related Product: CJC-1295 w/o DAC/Ipamorelin Blend – 5mg/5mg
Verified test details
Purity: Not reported
Identity: Ipamorelin; CJC-1295 (mod GRF 1-29)
Net Peptide Content: Ipamorelin: 5.96 mg; CJC-1295 (mod GRF 1-29): 5.37 mg
Water Content: Not reported
Endotoxin: Not reported
Appearance: Not reported
