Independent Certificate of Analysis

CJC1295 10mg COA — 2026-07-30

Test Result: Not reported
Testing Lab: Janoshik Analytical
Analysis Date: 2026-07-30
Testing Ordered: 2026-07-29
Sample Received: 2026-07-20
Lot Number: C53198

Verified test details

Purity: 99.810%
Identity: Not reported
Net Peptide Content: 11.74 mg
Water Content: Not reported
Endotoxin: Not reported
Appearance: Not reported
View original certificate