Independent Certificate of Analysis

CJC-1295_Ipamorelin-Blend-COA-2025 — 2025-07-17

Test Result: Not reported
Testing Lab: Janoshik Analytical
Analysis Date: 2025-07-17
Testing Ordered: 2025-07-12
Sample Received: 2025-07-16
Lot Number: C30175

Verified test details

Purity: Not reported
Identity: Not reported
Net Peptide Content: CJC-1295 (mod GRF 1-29): 5.10 mg; Ipamorelin: 6.21 mg
Water Content: Not reported
Endotoxin: Not reported
Appearance: Not reported
View original certificate