Independent Certificate of Analysis

BPC-157 COA — 2026-05-14

Test Result: Not reported
Testing Lab: Janoshik Analytical

Related Product: BPC-157 – 10mg

Analysis Date: 2026-05-14
Testing Ordered: 2026-05-04
Sample Received: 2026-05-11
Lot Number: B64936

Verified test details

Purity: 99.892%
Identity: BPC-157
Net Peptide Content: 11.25 mg
Water Content: Not reported
Endotoxin: Not reported
Appearance: Not reported
View original certificate