Independent Certificate of Analysis

CJC:IPA Blend COA — 2026-05-14

Test Result: Not reported
Testing Lab: Janoshik Analytical
Analysis Date: 2026-05-14
Testing Ordered: 2026-05-04
Sample Received: 2026-05-11
Lot Number: C84913

Verified test details

Purity: Not reported
Identity: Ipamorelin; CJC-1295 (mod GRF 1-29)
Net Peptide Content: Ipamorelin: 5.96 mg; CJC-1295 (mod GRF 1-29): 5.37 mg
Water Content: Not reported
Endotoxin: Not reported
Appearance: Not reported
View original certificate